Abrazos 2007

​Third compilation featuring exclusive songs by Martin Page, Veruca Salt, Charlotte Martin and Forty Foot Echo plus songs by Glen Phillips, Jen Trynin, Craig Cardiff and Alice Peacock.

featured artist - Veruca Salt

Louise from the hugely successful band Veruca Salt was kind enough to share with Abrazos the previously unreleased Veruca Salt song ​'Float'. Abrazos is honored to World Premier this great song and we can't thank Louise enough!

featured artist - Glen Phillips

Glen Phillips is an extremely gifted singer and songwriter who first saw the spotlight while he fronted Toad the Wet Sprocket. 'Courage' is an extraordinary song and remains one of the most popular in the entire Abrazos catalog for good reason. Thank you SO much Glen!

featured artist - Forty Foot Echo

Forty Foot Echo generously shared with Abrazos an alternate version of their Certified Gold single 'Brand New Day'​. It is super popular with fans and it has always been amongst the best sellers in the Abrazos compilations. We thank them for their support and kindness!

featured artist - Martin Page

​Martin Page has written or cowritten some memorable songs: Starships' 'We Built This City', Heart's 'These Dreams', Go West's 'King of Wishful Thinking' plus he played keyboards on Ray Parker Jr​'s famous Ghostbusters theme song! He also delivered a huge hit in his own record 'In the House of Stone and Light' which reached #14 on the Billboard Hot 100.